Teachers

From Vinyasa Krama
Jump to: navigation, search

Publications | Events | Articles | Gallery | Chants | 200-Hour Graduates/Teachers | 100-Hour Graduates/Teachers | 200-Hour Teacher Training Syllabus | 100-Hour Teacher Training Syllabus | Past Events | Monthly Newsletter | Facebook Page

Graduates - 200 Hour Trainings

The following are the graduates who have completed the 200 Hour Vinyasakrama Yoga Teacher Training Program (Registered with the Yoga Alliance) of Srivatsa Ramaswami
Note: Only graduates that have requested they be listed are shown

Name Contact Information Location
1. Sarah Mata sarahmatayoga@gmail.com
https://www.sarahmatayogastudio.com
Los Angeles, CA, US
2. David Hurwitz (Yogi Dave) yogidave@sbcglobal.net Los Angeles, CA, US
3. Pam Johnson yoga@heightsschoolofyoga.com
https://www.pamjohnsonyoga.com
1547 Rutland St
Houston, TX 77008, US
+1.713.301.9238
4. Stephen Brandon steve@harmonyyoga.co.uk
https://www.harmonyyoga.co.uk/
Somerset, UK
5. Vanessa M. Rydquist vanessa.rydquist@gmail.com
https://www.yogatrail.com/teacher/vanessa-rydquist-92886
Los Angeles, CA, US
6. Leo Thomson http://www.leothomson.com London, UK
7. J. Meghan Mackintosh meg@meghanmackintosh.com
https://www.meghanmackintosh.com/
Toronto, Canada
+1.416.837.9728
8. Ryan Leier ryan@oneyoga.ca Saskatoon, Canada
9. Ricky Tran ricky@rickytranyoga.com
https://www.rickytranyoga.com/
Dallas, TX, US
10. Arun Deva http://www.yogarasayana.wordpress.com Los Angeles, CA, US
11. Michael Tibbs mickyoga@gmail.com Mobile: +62.8211.352.6545
WhatsApp: +62.8211.388.3654
Bali, Indonesia
12. Andrea Spilling abspilling@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
13. Sarah Crenshaw sarahgrace@ca.rr.com Los Angeles, CA, US
‎14. Suheilama Mouammar‎ suheilama@earthlink.net Los Angeles, CA, US
15. Felipe Chavez Munita hathayogaestudio@hotmail.com Santiago, Chile
16. Gabriela Sequeira asiesgabriela@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
17. Elise Lee eliselee@uclalumni.net Los Angeles, CA, US
18. Jocelyn Kay Lee jkl@jocelynkaylee.com
https://www.jocelynkaylee.com/
Los Angeles, CA, US
19. Julia Tulsi Bagnoli tulsibagnoli@gmail.com
https://www.tulsibagnoli.com/
Los Angeles, CA, US
+1.310.584.7861
20. Debbie Mills debbie@yogaanddharma.com
http://www.yogaanddharma.com/
716 Chelsea
Houston, TX 77006, US
+1.832.685.4759
21. Sheel Kamal Seidler sheelseidler@yahoo.com Los Angeles, CA, US
22. Gary Ward gee_ward@yahoo.co.uk Hearts, Beds & Bucks, UK
+44.07962.455.122
23. Blair Brown blairbrown22@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
24. Kimberly Kriete k.kriete@hotmail.com Boston, MA, US and London, UK
25. Steven Ross s.ross108@gmail.com 2109 Zach Scott Street
Austin, TX 78723, US
+1.512.779.8543
26. Hiroko Hojo hhojo@yahoo.com 2732 Roscomare Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90077, US
+1-310-472-6770
27. Bill Szobody wtszobody@mac.com Los Angeles, CA, US
28. Johanna Fontanilla jfontanilla@juno.com Los Angeles, CA, US
29. Sophia Xu Bai sophiabai@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
+1.608.213.2102
30. Pierrette Cote-Edes pcoteedes@yahoo.com Los Angeles, CA, US
+1.310.649.2210
31. Tara Kamath tarakamath@verizon.net Santa Monica, CA, US
+1.310.829.0942
32. Radka Holisova rholisova@yahoo.com Hermosa Beach, CA, US
+1.310.465.9746
33. Stephanie de Phillipo tantric888@ca.rr.com Los Angeles, CA, US
+1.310.202.8838
34. Jim Newman jimnewman@mailcan.com Bali, Indonesia
35. Narges Noroozian nargesnoroozian@yahoo.com Los Angesles, CA, US
36. Andreoli Gabriele gabriele@vinyasa.it Milan, Italy
37. Kyle Arnote wineboyz1@hotmail.com California, US
38. Donald Briskin dpb0284@sbcglobal.net Champaign, Illinois, US
39. Wyatt Denney wyatt.denney@gmail.com Portland, OR US
+1.832.754.7265
40. Marguerite Gray *** ***
41. Lora Grimes *** ***
42. Anthony Hall grimmly2007@googlmail.com United Kingdom
43. Cynthia Houck cynthiahouck@sbcglobal.net ***
44. Jenny Nicholls jenny.nicholls@web.de Berlin, Germany
45. Christopher Rahlwes chris.rahlwes@gmail.com Texas, US
46. Luren Salomon laurensue@gmail.com California, US
47. Rennie Salomon rennie@rennielevine.com San Diego, CA US
+1.858.869.YOGA
48. Jennifer Tajimaroa *** ***
49. Dave Tropf *** ***
50. RoseMarie Tropf *** ***
51. Aruna Elentari aruna@sultanyoga.com
http://www.sultanyoga.com/
Nyadal, Sweden
52. Barry Wadsworth http://www.barrywadsworth.com California, US
53. Annie Wells azulzz@yahoo.com California, US
54. Lance Westendarp *** ***
55. Cathy Mah *** Canada
56. Maxine Mills maxmills2@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA US
+1.310.645.5766
57. Griffin Guez griffinguez@mac.com Malibu, CA US
+1.310.435.3721
58. Shaheda Sadhal shaheda.gosla@gmail.com Hermosa Beach, CA, US
59. Paul Nichols Paul.N.Nichols@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
60. Catherine Miller catherine.m.miller@gmail.com Austin, Texas, US
61. Laura Cavanaugh luuvmyb.ke@yahoo.com Long Beach, CA, US
62. Christina.Dawn.Wafer kreateyourkarma@gmail.com San Diego,CA.
+1-858-997-5535
63. Stephanie Sykes steff.sykes@gmail.com ***
64. Roxana Letechipia rletechipia@yahoo.com
https://www.twamevayoga.com/
Mexico City, Mexico
+52.555.068.8636
65. Elizabeth Vega lizzyvf@hotmail.com Mexico City, Mexico
66. Sharon Pearce pearceshar@gmail.com Portland, OR, US
+1.503.260.5882
67. Mark Sriaporn sriaporn.m@yahoo.com Bangkok, Thailand
+66.81.911.4362
68. Antonio.degoldi antonio.degoldi@gmail.com Santa Monica, CA
69. Katy Dean katyjdean@gmail.com Venice, CA, US
70. Roseane Rihan roserihan@gmail.com Salvador-BA, Brazil
71. Loring Nagle Loring@freedOM-Yoga-Studio.com Raritan, NJ, US
+1.908.334.7286
72. Naghmeh Eskandari drmelodydc@aol.com Riverside, CA, US
+1.951.353.0777
73. Fábio Sayão natarajanyasin@gmail.com São Paulo, SP, Brazil
+55.11.9824.8844
74. Ana Maria Magalhaes anamariamagalhaes@yahoo.com Salvador-BA, Brazil
+55.71.9921.7928
Paris-France: +33.664.392.473
75. Barbara Templeton barbara@breathingyoga.com
https://breathingyoga.com/
Redding, CT, US
76. Jano Iriarte Leon janoiriarte@hotmail.com Chile and Seoul, Korea
77. Angie J. Nile Smod65@verizon.net Redondo Beach, CA, US
+1.424.222.2209
78. Vaida Tupciauskaite vaida.tu@gmail.com Vilinius, Lithuania
+370.620.90.757
79. Marina Boni maboni@post.com Perth, W A, Australia
80. Saba Ranzato saba.ranzato@gmail.com London, UK
+44.750.321.7797
81. Yuri Sharonin ysharoni@gmail.com Belmont, CA, US
82. Olga Bacaycoa *** ***
83. Giselly Baecker gigibaecker@live.com Richmond, Texas 77469, US
+1.832.451.2550
84. Charles Berg hewrote@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
85. David Cordeiro Ujjayi@cox.net Portsmouth, Rhode Island, US
+1.401.264.0834
86. Christine Dosland cdoslan@yahoo.com 3624 Radnor Ave
Long Beach, CA 90808, US
+1.323.854.4287
87. Josh Geidel *** ***
88. Kalen Harriman kalenharrimanmassage@gmail.com Chicago,IL, US
Bozeman, MT, US
89. Joseph Hartel jairamom@gmail.com
jhartel@dwci.edu
Dubuque Iowa, 52003 US
+1.563.583.1460
90. Sofia Lazcano Hernandez libertusofidion@gmail.com Distrito Federal, Mexico
Cell: +52.155.1330.7084
Home: +52.55.5547.1672
91. Ryan Paravecchio *** ***
92. Anna Maria Dorrance *** **
93. Ulhas Bala ulhas@msn.com 761 S. Fairway Ln
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807, US
+1.714.974.0225
94. Melinda Barsales melindabarsales@gmail.com Austin, TX, US
95. Matthew De Cesare mdecesare@hotmail.com San Fransisco, CA, US
96. Alfredo Dettori a.dettori@yahoo.fr Via Calcara Muratelle 46
00030 San Cesareo, Rome, Italy
+39.345.77.99.630
97. Teresa Feil-Campama yogamujere@aol.com +1.714.95.3300
98. Raf Hasendonckx elraffos@hotmail.com 1 LMU Drive, MS-B 6494
Los Angeles, CA, US
Cell: +1.310.845.5296
99. Garth Hewitt mail@garthhewittyoga.com
https://www.garthhewittyoga.com/
Los Angeles, CA, US
100. Whitney Hornsberger awaken@soularchyoga.ca Vancouver BC, Canada
101. Geoffrey Kagel gakagel@yahoo.com Torrance, CA, US
102. Eva L.Burns-Khattab cosmicgrape@ymail.com
http://www.cosmicgrape.com
Los Angeles, CA, US
Bahrain
1.515.598.5206
103. Venkatesh Kulkarni venkatesh.kulkarni@gmail.com 32 Denise Drive
Edison, NJ 08820, US
104. Christine Lee chrissie@crseptry.com 1561 Fulton Street Apt B
San Fransisco, CA 94117, US
+1.323.454.3122
105 Osa Karen Manell o_osa@mac.com 238 Brier Hill Road
Ashfield, MA 01330, US
+1.413.628.3305
106. Yvette, Myrner yvettemyrner@gmail.com 1619 N La Brea Ave,<br.>Los Angeles, CA 90028, US
+1.415.419.6439
107. Chris Rainbolt rainbolt_chris@yahoo.com
http://www.chrisrainbolt.com
***
108. Andrea Silva andreasilvamac@gmail.com Santiago, Chile
+56.09.449.8810
109. Malcolm Smith mfesmith@mac.com
http://www.bhaishajya.net
238 Brier Hill Road
Ashfield, MA 01330, US
+1.413.628.3305
110. Colleena Shakti colleenashakti@gmail.com
https://www.colleenashakti.com
Shakti School of Dance
Old Ranganath Venu Gopal Temple
Pushkar, Rajasthan
India 305022
111. Devon Wells devonelysewells@gmail.com Dallas, TX, US
112. Gopi Ona Ali
113. Samantha Calvano
114. Catheriehritof
115. Christine Comrie ccomrie@uvic.ca Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
116. Onie Creature
117. Kelsey Garden kelsoap@gmail.com Los Angeles, California, US
118. Sharon Hughes
119. Seethu.T.J seethu,t,j@gmail.com Kerala, India
120. Monica Kujawa
121. Kija Manhare
122. Casey Markham yogimarkhem@gmail.com Maui, Hawaii, US
123. Ana Mendez
124. Sonia Ochoa
125. Rita Puri
126. Michelle Regius
127. Ma Regina Blanc
128. Francisco Ruiz Nunez
129. Christopher Simpson
130. Liana Soll minawwara@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
131. Harrison Welsh
132. Tai West
133. Neerad Reddy
134. Vienna Brambila viennabrambila@yahoo.com
135. Ekaterina Jeleva ekaterina.jeleva@gmail.com San Jose, CA, US
136. Jeremy Crichton jeremycrichton@gmail.com Vancouver, Canada
137 Sara Doyle sara@bluepointyoga.com
httpS://www.bluepointyoga.com
https://www.saradoyle.com/
Blue Point Yoga Center
2816 Erwin Road, SuitE 203
Durham, NC 27705, US
138 Stephanie Engelbrecht steph@briteangel.com
http://www.briteangel.com
Park City, Utah, US
139 Chani Jensen mailto:Cjensen@jfogroup.com Cjensen@jfogroup.com Shangai, China
140 Maki Koriyama
141 Shannon Leonard shannonehleonard@gmail.com Austin, TX, US
142 Aaron Litsey Oklahoma City, OK, US
+1.405.919.9967
143 Andrea Panzer yogaandrea@web.de Malaga, Spain
144 Paola Rojas
145 Deepa Sasidharan deepa@idesign@gmail.com Dubai
146 Katie Troy kntroy@gmail.com Milwaukee, WI, US
+1.261.327.7466
147 Nane Taguhi Yeghikyan NanesteYoga@gmail.com
148 Jacqualin Sonderling jaxmira@prodigy.net Also Private Instruction
+1.323.397.8210
149. Tanya H. Tallino tanyo.tallino@fox.com Los Angeles, CA, US